The Colour Run

Spring is here so let me do a throwback from last year’s Colour Run Sydney.

This was my first time to join a fun run in Australia. For some reason, I was expecting to be able to run properly. I obviously forgot it was a fun run. 

It was safe to say I ran about 3k tops and walked the rest. You won’t be able to run properly but you’ll have one hell of a day for sure!


We’re about to start.


One big street party whilst waiting for our turn.



I’ve always wanted to go to the Holi Festival in India so this would suffice for now.



A legit rave party at the end of the line.


The ultimate question is, would I do it again? Maybe in another state.

Try it! Book here.

Leave a Reply

